Violet the Organ Grinder: Innocence

July Cumming - Violet the Organ Grinder 3

Series Book #3 (DD/LG Age-Play, Older Man/Younger Woman, Squirting, Anal, Spanking, Taboo)

Release Date: March 31, 2016

Length: 19,000+ word

Arriving in the deep south, Violet overhears her Master making arrangements with the man of the farmhouse. It’s no holds barred for the next 24 hours. Violet can’t refuse the tempting offer of candy and a wet ‘n wild ride during a little sweet ‘n sticky playtime.

 


 

Excerpt: “Say Sugar, why don’t we take a little stroll over to the barn, I’d like to check on somethin’.

“Sure, I could stand to stretch out my legs a bit.” I swung around from my seat and stood up behind Gus.

“Would ya mind helpin’ me up Dear? My middle-aged bones ain’t what they used to be.”

“Sure thing.”

“Such an obedient and helpful sweetheart.” Gus swivelled around his body to the outside of the picnic table and grinned.

“Here, hold on to my waist, and I’ll help you get up.”

Gus firmly gripped his hands around my hips but failed to stand from his seat. He remained sitting still, staring at my lower abdomen. As he gazed up at my face, his demeanour changed before my very eyes.

“That’s such a pretty little skirt ya have on.” He ran his chilled callused hand down from my hip to my ass cheek. Gus gave it a rub and a tap with his palm. “Some little girl isn’t wearin’ any panties, is she?” he noted.

“No Sir. Do you like that?”

“Well, I’d sound like a dirty old man if I said I did.”

“I happen to like dirty old men. The dirtier, the better.” I smiled at Gus and watched his face light up.

He had no idea the kind of woman he was talking to and what kind of men turned me on.

I liked them dirty. I loved them horny. I craved making them cum.

“What if I said I’m thinking of doin’ unthinkable things to you?” Gus squeezed my ass and gave it another slap.

“I’d ask what kind of unthinkable things?”

Gus slid his hand from my ass, down the sides of my upper thighs, stopping midway at the front of my inner thighs.

“Oh, I don’t know.” Gus used both of his hands and spread my inner thighs apart. “Things that could get a grown man in trouble.”

“I see. Well, that isn’t such a bad thing. My middle name is trouble. So tell me, Gus. What would you do to get in trouble?”

“Everyone calls me Gus or Pa, but I’d love it if ya called me Daddy.”

Oooh. Farmer Gus is into kinky Age-play. One of my favourite types of role-playing. I have a feeling this will be a great night.

“Okay, Daddy. Now tell me what would you do that’s so bad and unthinkable?”

“Well, I’d have to show ya. I’d play with your sweet little pussy.” Gus slipped his finger up the slit of my pussy. “Like this.”

I moaned from his touch. “What are you doing Daddy? You shouldn’t be touching me. What if somebody catches us?” I whispered, shaking my head.

*Ptooey*

Gus spat on his finger tip and wiped his spit across my pussy lips. “Oh I know I shouldn’t. But Daddy wants to take care of his little princess.”

“That sounds nice. What would you do to take care of me?”

“Well, I’d fondle your tight little hole with my middle finger. Like this,” he said, inserting his cold wet finger inside my cunt.

He turned his head, checking to see if anyone was watching what he was doing to me. He must have caught someone’s attention because he grinned like a perverted old man in a candy store.

“Your finger’s like an icicle,” I gasped.

“And your hole is invitin’ and hot. I’m just gonna warm my fingers inside, that is, if that’s okay with ya?”

“You’re making me tingle down there.”

“But do ya like how it feels when I’m warmin’ them up?” Gus wiggled around his finger, then inserted two more up my clenching hole.

Biting my bottom lip, I shyly looked down at the ground before making eye contact with him. “If I said I liked it, would you think I’m a bad girl? I wouldn’t want you to punish me for being bad.”

Yes, I would.

Gus slid his other hand down to the crotch of his jeans and rubbed his stiff prick. “It’s okay. Don’t be embarrassed Sweetheart. I happen to like bad girls,” he said, probing his fingers inside me. “I like very bad girls… if they obey Daddy’s orders.”

I sighed. “Mmm, I can be as bad as you want me to be Daddy. Whatever it takes to make you happy.”

“You’re makin’ me extremely happy,” he replied, kneading at his cock as he finger banged my pussy. “I haven’t been this hard in years Kitten.”

I closed my eyes as Gus proceeded to thrust his hard-working fingers deeper into me.

“Mmm,” I moaned. “That’s it, Daddy. Please don’t stop.”

“Does my little princess like it when I touch her?”

“Mmm hmm.”

“How bout when I tickle your little bud like this?” Gus pulled his fingers from my hole, circled them over my swollen clit, then plunged them back up inside. “Tell me if ya like that Darlin’.”

“Oh, yes! It feels so nice. Do it again.”

Gus repeatedly crammed his fingers inside me, then popped them out to flick my clit. Each probe had my pussy gripping around his fingers, begging for more.

I’m not sure which turned me on more. Regressing my age to play a much younger girl or that he was already two decades older than me in the first place. Mature men always knew exactly what to do to get a woman off and make a girl feel extra special.

It seemed like Gus was no stranger to perversion either. With him growing up on a farm, I’m sure he’d tried a lot of kinky things throughout his life.

His role-playing fantasy had me melting from his touch.

“Such a good girl for lettin’ Daddy warm up his hand. Your tight snatch is soakin’ wet. Did I do that to ya, my Dear?”

“Mmm hmm,” I nodded.

The old man plucked his fingers out of my sopping pussy and promptly shoved them inside his mouth. With a devilish gleam in his eye, he licked his fingers clean of me and smacked his lips together.

“Oh, yes. Such a sweet and tasty pussy you have Violet.”

Gus looked around at the ranch hands who were aimlessly walking around the bonfire and food table.

“Where’s those drinks at?” he shouted out to the crowd of men. He looked up at me and smiled. “I’d like to have a drink before I get started on ya Sugar.”

“I thought you already started?”

“No, no, no my Darlin’. I’m just warmin’ up.” Gus chuckled and winked. His hand continued rubbing his hard-on through his jeans. “Like I said, I’m gonna do unthinkable things to you.”

As perverted as he may have sounded to most people, he was saying all the right things to me. His dirty words triggered a feeling in the pit of my stomach and desired heat in my pelvis. With that, I anticipated the evening even more.

 


 

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Innocence on Goodreads

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Innocence on Amazon

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Innocence on Authorgraph

 


 

What People Are Saying:

Callie Press, 5 Stars:

I’m out of words to explain how hot July’s writing is. Here’s the deal, folks. If you want an amazing read that will play with taboos in the hottest way possible, July is your girl. Her older men/younger woman scenarios are completely scorching, and Gus and Violet are a great addition to her stable (pardon the pun).” (Goodreads, March 2016)

Patrick Khayler, 5 Stars:

Violet The Organ Grinder: Innocence (Series Book #3). Violet will do anything. July Cumming has made sure of that time and time again. There is no limit to her kink. Her descriptions are wonderful and wicked, just the way we all want our smut. Ms. Cumming knows that anything worth doing is worth doing well and she does taboo erotica very well. From the first word to the last, regardless of where your own kink boundaries lie, she will leave you saying, “Damn, I have no trouble visualizing every hard, wet, soaking, squirting, dripping, moaning, pounding, sucking, licking….” Well you get the picture. Innocence is an age play, backdoor, DD/Lg, squirting erotica which will leave you looking for virgin coconut oil, so get it in advance. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.” (Goodreads, July 2016)

William G., 5 Stars:

Ever have one of those instances where an author plays to your every naughty fantasy, builds you up, pumps you hard, and rocks your world, only to hit you with a ringer that sends you reeling in the other direction? It just happened! July Cumming did it! I did not see it coming! And I loved every minute of it!

Since I got into reading erotica, I have been amazed to learn of just how many kinks there are out there and I find out about new ones almost every day! Some are HOT! Some are SCORCHING! And some are outright laughable! But what really gets me to giggling is when I make a preemptive chuckle about something I see from the onset to be silly, but then find myself being drawn into what is soon to become my next guilty pleasure! It happened with Pony Girls and Hucows and about dozen other “silly” kinks I have now read about a great many times over and now, thanks to Ms. Cumming, I am doing it again with Daddy/daughter age play!

In this 3rd installment of the adventures of Violet the Organ Grinder, we find Miss Violet and the carnival arriving in the south to perform at a year end harvest celebration for a bunch of rugged, sex-starved farmhands. Thanks to a deal brokered by our money-grubbing pal Tyson, Violet becomes the unwitting currency of the arrangement and quickly learns that part of the package is her unlimited use for the next 24 hours! However, before the real celebration begins, the boss man wants his own piece of the pie and Violet is all to happy to offer up a slice!

What follows is a steamy little roll in the hay between “Daddy” and Baby Girl Violet in the barn that may from the onset seem a bit silly to the uninitiated, but as I soon found out this kinky little age play thing is nothing short of sizzling! What I think really sells this naughty little caper is the author’s obvious interest in the kink she is slinging! All too often I encounter authors that spew out halfhearted content in favor of selling a few books, but when an author really digs what they are dishing, it shows! And it is explicitly clear here that Ms. Cumming has a pronounced interest in the Daddy/daughter kink and looks like so does our favorite little filthy girl Violet! Does Baby Girl July want a lolly? If she keeps kicking out kink like this, I will be her Daddy anytime! ;)” (Goodreads, January 2017)

Leave a comment