Violet the Organ Grinder: Lick It Up

July Cumming - Violet the Organ Grinder 4

Series Book #4 (Gang Sharing Hotwife Erotica Novella)

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Length: 15,000+ words

Is everything bigger in Texas? The servin’ size of thick n juicy southern meat sure is!

Violet’s insatiable appetite gets put to the test at a year-end BBQ. She’s serving up dessert for 20+ hunky and chunky men on the ranch.

Can Violet find the room to ingest more beef and still enjoy a delicious treat too?

 


 

Excerpt: Gus grabbed a jug off the table and popped the latch open. “We’re swapping spit y’all!”

Cheers roared in the crowd and the jug of sickly sweet moonshine started making its rounds.

Who would be the first to approach me to get things started? We were all drinking and laughing, but clearly the men were shy like teenage boys at a high school dance. If I didn’t do something to get their attention, they would pass out drunk without getting inside me.

As I sat on the edge of the picnic table I spread open my legs, giving the men a peek of my bare pussy. I had set out the bait for them and I waited for the fun to start.

The lure quickly had its first bite when Tucker headed my way.

“Mmm, that looks tasty,” he said, stepping between my legs. He placed a hand on my inner thigh and dragged it down to my knee. “Mind if I have a little nibble?”

“Go right ahead. It’s all yours.”

He leaned into my neck and gently placed his lips against my skin. “You smell incredible,” he whispered, pecking along my neck. His thick bushy beard tickled my flesh as it shadowed his lips.

Tucker pulled me forward and inched himself a little closer. His husky frame spread my thighs wide open for him. He leaned his body against mine, letting my pussy have a feel of the bulge growing in his pants.

“Do you like how that feels?” he whispered.

“Uhh hmm.” I nodded into his neck.

“Good,” he groaned, pressing his pelvis into my heated mound.

His breath became heavy as he kissed along my neckline, growling as he shifted along my skin. His lips trailed over my shoulders, across my collarbone to the front of my chest, sending me into a head spin.

His hands shifted up my inner thighs, pulling them further apart. I was now completely exposed to him and the circle of men that had gathered around us.

Tucker backed up and lowered his face to watch his fingers trace over the delicate folds between my legs. “Beautiful,” he remarked before diving his tongue inside.

I gasped as his warm mouth collided with my flesh.

The second his tongue hit my clit, the sound of zippers dropping surrounded me. I have to say, it’s one of the best sounds in the world.

Tucker circled his tongue over my clit, then plunged it into my hole before pulling back up to my clit. He did the same motion again a few times before flicking his tongue over my asshole.

“Mmm, I like that.”

The men in the crowd now had their pants off and were slowly stroking their swelling cocks.

Tucker poked his tongue inside my ass, wiggled it around, then switched it out with his finger. He gently probed my ass while swiping his tongue vigorously over my hard clit. The combination of the two actions felt amazing together.

While Tucker was lapping on my pussy, Clint approached the table and undid his pants. He quickly pulled them off and tossed them back before kneeling beside me on the picnic table. He flexed his hard-on in my face, then grabbed his shaft and gave it a couple of strokes.

“Open up your mouth Sugar and have a taste.”

I rested my arms back on the table and dropped my jaw for him to slide his cock between my lips.

“Oh, Jesus,” he sighed. Clint placed his hand on my shoulder for balance and his other hand on my chest. “Let me see those perky tits of yours,” he said, pulling the tie on my blouse to expose my breasts. He gripped his palm around my right tit and squeezed it hard enough to make me groan.

I pulled his cock further into my mouth, eagerly lashing my tongue around his tight flesh.

“Goddamn, your mouth is amazing.”

Tucker popped his head up, removed his finger from my ass and ripped down his jeans.

While Clint pumped his dick in my mouth, Tucker slid his swollen cock-head over my wet slit and poked in his tip. He hoisted my legs up over his shoulders and held on to my ankles. “Ahh yeah, your cunt is mine now,” Tucker growled, driving himself inside me.

I let out a muffled squeak as both men took full advantage of stuffing my body. Their deep hard thrusts had the crowd of men fapping to the rhythm of their spikes as they penetrated my holes.

“I want some of the action,” Luke said, scurrying out of his jeans behind Clint.

He ran around to my other side and tapped my shoulder. I blindly reached over and grasped my hand around his long skinny cock.

“Jerk me off,” Luke ordered, taking my other breast in his hand. He pawed at my mound of flesh, making my nipple erect. “Yous got some nice titties,” he muttered, before leaning forward and inhaling my breast. He sucked hard like a parched man stranded in the desert with a straw and a cactus.

I whacked off Luke and hungrily devoured Clint’s stiff prick.

“Not too fast Doll-face,” Clint said. His pumps slowed down for him to ease his dick down my throat. “Holy shit guys, she’s deep throating my cock.”

Luke released my nipple from his lip-lock to watch Clint fuck my face.

I could hear the men around me beating off as they witnessed the triple action happening in front of them. A couple of men came up and slapped my tits as they vigorously jacked off.

Tucker drove himself harder, grunting each time his cock hit my cervix.

“I want in,” Flynt said, tapping out Tucker.

“Oh, fine. I’ll be back,” Tucker sighed, withdrawing his cock from my buzzing hole.

Flynt grabbed on to my foot, holding my leg in the air and quickly took his spot. He dragged my ankles back to rest on his shoulders, spat in his palm and rubbed it into his hard-on. “Does Miss Violet want some of this?” He held his cock in place and wiggled his warm fleshy cock-head over my swollen clit.

“Mmm,” I moaned. The attention on my clit felt amazing.

“You like that Darlin’?” Flynt flicked his prick-head over my clit, building up my desire for his hunky cowboy cock.

 


 

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Lick It Up on Goodreads

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Lick It Up on Amazon

Click here to go to Violet the Organ Grinder: Lick It Up on Authorgraph

 


 

What People Are Saying:

Karen Raines, 5 Star:

My favourite tale about Violet so far. Now she has managed some seriously kinky fetishes, she’s a professional after all, but she is most definitely put to the test in this addition to the ‘Violet and the Organ Grinder’ series. On the ranch she has the task of making all the men in the area happy, and boy are they desperate for our lovely Violet. There’s a little something for everyone in this book but I don’t want to spoil the fun for everyone. For fans of our awesome July Cumming, this is a definate must read!” (Goodreads, April 2016)

Dionne Glynn, 5 Stars:

I will need to take notes on how to write graphic sex, this was an educational experience. I cannot stress enough that there are a few over the top sex scenes starting with page one and lasting until…I think it was the last page. If good old fashion raunchy is a turn on for you, you will love this. I certainly did!” (Amazon, August 2016)

Patrick Khayler, 5 Stars:

Violet will do anything and I mean, anything. This is the fourth book I’ve read from Ms. Cumming and I can say I’ve enjoyed them all. July has a gift for writing detailed sex acts in consecutive scene after scene without redundancy or repetition. No matter how hot the story gets, regardless of the number of men Violet services or how many times she comes, you can’t stop turning the pages. Lick it up continues Violet’s exploits where Innocence left off. A gang sharing hot wife erotica says it all. Get a new bucket of coconut oil, it’s time to play. Five stars of very explicit fun.” (Goodreads, August 2016)

Leave a comment