Voices Carry 3

July Cumming - Voices Carry 3

Taboo Forbidden Man of the House Erotica

Release Date: October 30, 2014

Length: 18,500+ words

Unaware the man of the house is home, Samantha squirts using her new toy from the xxx store. She’s fantasized about the silver haired man for days and can’t imagine being without him, deep inside her.

After a week of having taboo thoughts about her, Tom creates a plan to get what he wants, without anyone finding out. His thick member is rock solid and wants to take her hard and without protection, before her no good boyfriend gets to her first. The brat’s birthday party is the perfect time to pull it out and off. Becky spends the night and does things only a devious best friend would do. Becky uses her knowledge of their secrets to her advantage. What helps her, helps the household come together.

 


 

Excerpt: Once everyone had finished eating, the guys took off outside. Tom ran upstairs to get out of his slacks, and into something more comfortable. Sweats were perfect for lounging in. After changing, he came back down and they had a seat back on the couch.

“So girls, another movie?” Tom asked. It was already past eight and he would need to get to bed soon after the show if he was going to use that toy.

“Yeah sure, Dad. Since you picked the last one, and it stunk I might add, I’m choosing the next one. ‘The Clowns Have Knives’ sounds creepy. Nobody in their right mind likes clowns,” Samantha sneered.

“Sounds good Cupcake.” Tom folded his arms together and stretched out his legs. Time to relax.

As the movie played on, Tom’s eyes grew weary, and he eventually nodded off to the screams of terror.

It was halfway into the film before Samantha noticed her dad had fallen asleep. She was about to nudge him, hoping he would open his eyes, but stopped herself from disturbing him. She felt herself drawn to glance down at his crotch. Tom’s dick was standing straight up under his sweatpants. Trying not to bring attention to him, Samantha quickly turned her face back towards the movie.

“You see it too?” Becky whispered.

“See what?” Samantha replied, hoping she was talking about the film.

“Your dad is rock hard.”

“I hadn’t noticed. I don’t make it a habit of looking at my dad’s junk.” Samantha replied.

“Yeah right. How could you not notice that? It’s huge. Is your dad a light sleeper?” Becky asked.

“I don’t think so, why?”

“Let’s find out.” Becky traced her fingertip from his cock-head down to where she could no longer feel his cock underneath his pants.

“Oh my God, what are you doing?” Samantha asked in an annoyed tone.

“I’m seeing if he is a heavy or light sleeper. What does it look like I’m doing?” Becky continued gently caressing her finger over his shaft that was hidden under his pants. “Look, it’s twitching.”

“Stop it, Becky. That’s so not cool,” Samantha whispered as she watched her best friend play with her daddy’s hard-on.

“I never said it was. Well, it kinda is. It’s dancing on its own.” Becky smiled and gave Samantha a devilish look. “Dare you to touch it too.”

“God no. That’s my dad.”

“So, he’s not your real dad.”

“Well, he is to me. He raised me.” Samantha’s heart started to pound inside her chest.

“Wouldn’t you like to feel his beast? It looks pretty big under there.” Becky reached over Tom and grabbed Samantha’s hand. She knew if she resisted, they would wake the man of the house up. Becky held Samantha’s wrist and placed her hand on top of Tom’s cock. “Go on, feel it.”

Samantha struggled to swallow her spit, making her gasp. She was absolutely mortified to what her friend was making her do. It felt like she was drowning, forgetting how to breathe. She looked into Becky’s eyes, pleading with her to let her go.

“It’s not going to bite you. Relax. Feel how thick his cock is? How warm it feels under his pants? Now squeeze your palm around it.” Becky guided Samantha to do exactly what she told her to do.

“This is so wrong Becky. What if one of the guys walks in? How the hell do I explain that to the guys?”

“Don’t worry so much. Your dad’s prick feels so good, doesn’t it?” Becky asked, wrapping her hand around her friend’s hand. She slowly cradled Samantha’s palm around Tom’s thick shaft and pushed her hand down his dick. “Yes, that’s it. Stroke his cock. I bet he wishes he was awake for this,” she said, pulling Samantha’s hand back up. Becky gripped her hand and steadily jerked their hands multiple times over his bulge.

Samantha’s cunt throbbed in excitement as she fondled her dad in his slumber. Is this really happening? “We should stop Becky. It’s so wrong,” she stated. She didn’t really want to stop, she enjoyed touching her dad and feeling his massive prick. It sparked her forbidden desires again, but it felt awkward doing it with her best friend forcing her hand. “He’s going to wake up.”

“Want me to take it out of his pants? I bet his flesh is on fire from being so hard.”

“God no. You can’t do that.”

“I can’t, or I shouldn’t?”

“Both. That’s too risky Becky,” Samantha uttered, while her hand softly rubbed up and down her daddy’s contained shaft. She found it hard to believe how much she enjoyed touching him. The last twenty-four hours had been a blur of arousal and unethical thoughts for her dad. She didn’t think she would ever be stroking him off. This was incredible. As much as she wanted so badly to wrap her fingers around his bare skin, she couldn’t do it in front of her friend. And definitely not out in the open of their living room.

“Is your pussy throbbing like mine is?” Becky asked.

“Nooo. God no! This is so gross. It’s not some random guy passed out. It’s my dad for fuck sake.”

“It is. I can tell just by your reply that you are thoroughly getting aroused by this. Let me take it out. Then you can at least see it.”

“No. It’s not happening. And no, I’m not thrilled molesting my dad in his sleep,” Samantha replied, unaware that she was now stroking him off on her own will.

Becky had taken her hand off Samantha’s hand in hopes she would continue rubbing him on her own. She was really getting off on watching her best friend stroke Tom. Without thinking twice about it, Becky crammed Samantha’s hand down the front of his pants and placed it on his warm stiff flesh.

“Holy fuck. What have you done?” Samantha asked, terrified and stunned that her fingers were now skimming her daddy’s hard cock. She was about to pull her hand out until Becky piped up.

“If you stop now, surely daddy will wake up and catch you playing with his prick. Keep the motion going.” Becky grinned. The flickering light from the horror movie playing in the background gave an evil look to her face.

“I can’t do this.” Samantha’s fingers repeatedly slid over her dad’s penis, petting him while he slept.

“Yes, you can. It feels warm and velvety right? I assume since you are a virgin, this is the first cock you’ve ever touched?” Becky winked, knowing full well it was.

“Well yeah, I’m waiting until the party on Friday.”

“You are such a naughty little virgin. Stroking off your dad while he’s asleep. Want me to pull his pants down so you can suck it?”

“No! I’m putting a stop to this nonsense Becky. He’s going to wake anytime now or the guys will come barging in. I’ve done nothing wrong here. You did this.” Samantha carefully pulled her hand out from Tom’s sweats.

“Oh, you liked every second of it. I bet daddy’s girl would take it further if she could.”

“God no. Stop. This never happened. Do you hear me?”

“Whatever. I know what I saw,” Becky said, standing up from the couch. “I’m getting a drink. Do you want anything?”

Samantha wanted her dad. The size of his cock in her hand had her pussy clenching to the thoughts of it filling her up. “I’m good.” Samantha stood up and walked over to the front door to check on the work of the car. It had been awhile since the guys had been heard from. She opened the door to find the driveway clear of anything. “Um, looks like the boys have left you behind, Becky. The guys were gone, as well as the car.”

A scream from the movie startled Tom awake. Unaware of how long he’d been out, he figured it was at least an hour. He sat on the sofa, waiting for his wood to go down before attempting to get up. He didn’t say a word when he heard the girls walking around.

“That sucks. I guess I’m spending the night.”

“I don’t think that’s such a good idea, Becky. Not after what you made me do.” Samantha walked into the kitchen and grabbed a water out of the fridge.

“I highly doubt your dad is going to take me home at this late hour. Do you really want me getting a ride from him?” she said, standing across from her at the island.

“It’s only nine-thirty, catch the bus,” Samantha scoffed.

“But it’s Sunday, remember? They aren’t running very often today. Besides, we still have to watch the rest of the movie. It was getting good too until you stopped it.” Becky wasn’t talking about the flick.

Tom wondered what Becky made Samantha do that had her pissed off. He closed his eyes again, hoping he could find the answer.

“Well, I highly doubt he’ll drive you home. It’s late and we have to get to bed.”

“See, I’m spending the night. Don’t worry, I won’t say anything to him if that’s what you are worried about.”

“What just happened, never happened. Understand?” Samantha still couldn’t believe what she had done to her dad. It would be a cold day in hell when she would admit she enjoyed it.

“I swear, my lips are sealed,” Becky replied, motioning her fingers to lock her lips. “I know you liked it though, but I’ll let you go on pretending you didn’t.”

Back in the living room, the girls flopped down on the couch to watch the rest of the movie. It was a little disappointing for Samantha to see that her dad’s hard-on was now gone, yet relieved it wasn’t there to entice her.

Tom stretched his arms over his head and yawned, letting the girls know he was awake. “Did I miss much? I didn’t realize I was that tired,” he said as he sat up.

“Yeah, you missed quite a bit, Mr. Peterson. It was really good.”

Samantha leaned forward and glared at Becky. She wanted to strangle her for implying something. “No, it wasn’t. The movie’s another stinker.”

“It’s good I slept through it then. How are the guys doing? Any luck on the car?”

“Well Dad, they left without saying anything. That was Becky’s ride home. I’ll be having a good talk with Blake tomorrow at school.”

 


 

Click here to go to Voices Carry 3 on Goodreads

Click here to go to Voices Carry 3 on Amazon

Click here to go to Voices Carry 3 on Authorgraph

 


 

What People Are Saying:

Renata Gill, 5 Stars:

The series continued with twists & turns that had me rooting for Tom!
The way it ends makes me think that there might be a continuation….. Holding thumbs that it’s not over yet.
” (Amazon, May 2017)

Ana. E. Reed, 5 Stars:

After having read the first two books, the third installment of Voices Carry was undoubtedly the hottest! The anticipation has been built up and is ready to explode, and July gives the reader exactly what she’s been longing for! The final scene will have you begging for daddy! Great work!” (Amazon, February, 2015)

DT65, 5 Stars:

Best book in the series yet. Again, well-written, and erotic as hell! The climatic (yes, pun intended) sex scene is one of the hottest, most taboo, but strangely sweetest ones I’ve yet read. And the ending hints at maybe more. I sure hope so!” (Amazon, March 2016)

 

Leave a comment